Taskforce Members

Derallus Davis, McAdory High School (Jefferson County)
Tammy Dunn, A+ Education Partnership
Elizabeth Hammonds, Alabama Mathematics, Science, and Technology Initiative (AMSTI)
Robin McGill, Alabama Commission on Higher Education
Charles Nash, University of Alabama System
Jayne A. Meyer, Alabama State Department of Education
Vicky Olson, Alabama Community College System
Sydney Raine, Southwest Alabama Partnership for Training and Employment
Callie Raspberry, Brooks High School (Lauderdale County)
Keith Sessions, Alabama Articulation and General Studies Committee 
Calvin McTier, Alabama State University
Brenda Terry, Alabama Mathematics, Science, and Technology Education Coalition
Joel White, AMSTI-University of North Alabama
Vic Wilson, Council for Leaders in Alabama Schools

Copyright STAMP – All rights reserved